TTAB Office Bearers

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. TTAB Office Bearers
TTAB Office Bearers


Smt. Jayaben Thakkar


Shri Rajat Bhargava

Vice President

Shri Mahendra Singhvi

Vice President

Shri Kalpesh Thakkar

Hon. Secretary

Shri Vishnu Sharma

Hon. Joint Secretary

Shri Jityang Bhatt

Hon. Treasurer

About TTAB

Table Tennis Association of Baroda (City and District) (TTAB) was established way back in October 1977. Today it has become a young & vibrant association of 46 years.

Our Visitors


Contact us

© 2023 All Rights Reserved. TTAB | Design & Developed By KiWeb Solution