Managing Commitee

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Managing Commitee
Managing Committee Members


Shri J M Mehta

Shri Brijesh Narigara

Deepak Mehta

Malay Parikh

Bhinnang Kothari

M K Nair

H K Joshi

Naresh Pawar (Co-Opted Member)

Sudarshan Shukla (Co-Opted Member)

S. T. Patel (Co-Opted Member)

Working Committee


Vrajesh Shah

About TTAB

Table Tennis Association of Baroda (City and District) (TTAB) was established way back in October 1977. Today it has become a young & vibrant association of 46 years.

Our Visitors


Contact us

© 2023 All Rights Reserved. TTAB | Design & Developed By KiWeb Solution