Greeting from TTAB to all of you.

We have organised and conducted the Sansad Khel Spardha from 13-12-2024 to 15-12-2024 at our TTAB MSU TT center Table Tennis Tournament with grand success without any dispute.We have used 6 international standard tables and ITTF approved GKI 3 star balls.

In the tournament originally we have received approx 800 entries but as per the rule 1 player can play in 2 higher categories only (e.g. under 11 boys and girls can play up to under 13 and under 15 category only). After scrutiny of all entries the participation reduced to 450 only. We have received spot entries also (Which was approx 50) in different 16 categories.

The results of the tournament are given below.

# 1) Under 11 Girls Final (Hopes)

Saanvi Chaudhry beat Krisha Desai 3-1 (08-11,11-07,11-05,11-06)

## 2) Under 11 Boys Final(Hopes)

Bhavya Mehta beat Kaushik Karwa 3-0 (11-09,11-05,11-07)

## 3) Under 13 Girls Final (Cadet)

Vaibhavi Sarangdhar beat Krishna Patel 3-1 (11-13,16-14, 11-06,11-05)

## 4) Under 13 Boys Final (Cadet)

Prachet Parikh beat Rudraksh Bhatt 3-1 (08-11,11-03,11-08,11-08)

# 5) Under 15 Girls Final (Sub Junior) Krishna Patel beat Mansha Vankhedkar 3-1 (11-06,11-13,11-07,11-08)

## 6) Under 15 Boys Final (Sub Junior)

Dhyan Vasavda beat Krishay Shah 3-2 (08-11,11-09,07-11,11-07,11-06)

# 7) Under 17 Girls Final (Junior)

Mansha Vankhedkar beat Diya Golani 3-1 (05-11,11-09,11-05,11-08)

## 8) Under 17 Boys Final (Junior)

Madhav Trivedi Beat Dhyan Vasavda 3-0(12-10,11-09,11-09)

#### 9) Under 19 Girls Final (Youth)

Mehak Seth Beat Diya Golani 3-1 (11-06,06-11,11-08,11-04)

### 10) Under 19 Boys Final (Youth)

Madhav Trivedi Beat Krishay Shah 3-1 (11-07,07-11,13-11,11-06)

#### 11) Women Singles Final

Shital Shah Beat Mehak Seth 3-0 (11-9,11-08,12-10)

## 12) Men Singles Final

Dhyan Vasavda beat Tirth Soni 3-0 (11-04,11-08,11-02)

#### 13) Veteran Women Final

Shital Shah Beat Anjula Barupal 3-0 (11-04,11-07,11-05)

## 14) Veteran Men 39 + Final

Malay Parikh Beat Amay Patankar 3-1(07-11,11-05,11-03,16-14)

## 15) Veteran Men 49 + Final

Himanshu Patel Beat Mohit Mittal 3-2 (11-05,08-11,12-10,05-11,11-08)

## 16) Veteran Men 59 + and 64+ Final

Pradip Mahani Beat Narayan Dave 3-1 (06-11,11-05,11-05,11-04)

We have informed all the medal winner players to be present on 12<sup>th</sup> January 2025 at Manjalpur Sport Complex. Timings we will inform players accordingly.